Price Free
Category Au pairs
Published date 17/11/2016
Views 307
Country United Kingdom


Hi my name is Marine, my husband and I run a restaurant on a nice big campsite and we actually live on the site for 2 months, We have 2 children 7 and 4, very nice and easy kids, ; You will have your own little caravan, and will look after the kids, with different hours, morning, afternoon and mainly evening as we finish late. In daytime you will Watch for them at the pool, take them to the nearby beach or to their activities, maybe a little cooking but not much; We want a big sister to Watch after them, put them to bed early enough, read a story, in french...play and try to make them learn a bit of English.

This summer job is perfect for someone with an idea of french who want to practice intensively. We need a serious but social and fun loving person as you will meet a lot of people and socialize as this is ike a Holiday village

The pay will be the current au pair wage.

1st contact by mail

best regards,

marine and laurent





Name: mitard


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

    • Looking for French au pair, start date September NW6
      Looking for French au pair, start date September NW6
      Au pairs - Ealing - 17/11/2016 Free

      We are looking for a French au pair to come and live with us and to help look after our three children (girls 8 and 13 and boy 11). We are a happy and active family and the children enjoy doing a lot of sport and music too. They are lovely, helpful c...


     
    Seller:


    mitard

    Location: southampton - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.054752111434937 ms